Terms of use

All materials posted on the website www.trend.az and broadcast through TrendMobile (hereinafter - materials) are owned by TREND News Agency (hereinafter - Trend). Exceptions are the referred to materials, the rights to which are indicated in the materials themselves or in the footnotes thereafter.

1. Whilst reproducing materials of Trend in English, Russian, Azerbaijani, Farsi and Arabic, the conditions below need be followed:

  • Using materials of Trend is possible only with the written consent of Trend.
  • Using materials means reproduction, distribution, public display, broadcasting on television and radio, translation, processing and other possible uses stipulated in the current legislation of the Azerbaijan Republic.
  • The Regulations affect media outlets, subscribers to news products and services of Trend, official websites of companies, on-line media, weeklies, monthlies and other printed media outlets, newspapers, magazines, natural and legal entities (hereinafter - users).
  • If reproducing in a printed publication or press digest, the user must indicate - Trend as the source.
  • If reproducing on the Internet, the user must provide a hyperlink to the website www.trend.az
  • Whilst reproducing materials, it is not allowed to process the original text. Reducing or redesigning the materials are allowed, but only provided that the meaning is not distorted.
  • The User is responsible for any distortion of the materials’ meaning which arises due to their inaccurate reproduction.

2. Commercial use of materials of Trend:

  • In case of the use of materials owned by Trend, the User must contact the Agency and wait until he receives written permission to use the material for a fee. Depending on circumstances, Trend News Agency may allow free use of materials.
  • For commercial use of all materials, products and services of Trend, contact the Sales Department by phone: (+99412) 497-31-72 (ext. 164), fax: (+994 12) 497-30-89 or by e-mail sales@trend.az

These rules are not a contract.

Trend News Agency has the right at any time to change these Rules without notifying Users. Any changes will be posted on http://www.trend.az/ and the User is responsible for familiarizing themselves with the terms of the Rules by visiting the website. The changes take effect after they are posted on the website.

Правила использования материалов

Все права на материалы, опубликованные на веб-сайте www.trend.az, принадлежат Агентству Международной Информации TREND (далее АМИ Trend). Исключение составляют материалы, указание на принадлежность прав на которые содержится в самих материалах или в сносках к ним.

1. При воспроизведении материалов АМИ Trend на русском, английском, азербайджанском, фарси и арабском языках необходимо соблюдение следующих условий:

  • Использование Материалов АМИ Trend допускается только с письменного согласия АМИ Trend.
  • Под использованием материалов понимается воспроизведение, распространение, публичный показ, передача в телевизионный и радио-эфир, перевод, переработка и иные возможные способы использования, предусмотренные действующим законодательством Азербайджанской Республики.
  • Настоящие правила распространяют свое действие на информационные агентства, подписчиков на информационные продукты и сервисы АМИ Trend, официальные веб-сайты компаний, электронные СМИ, еженедельники, ежемесячники и прочие печатные средства массовой информации, издания, газеты, журналы, физических и юридических лиц (далее Пользователи).
  • При воспроизведении в печатном издании и в дайджесте прессы Пользователь обязан указать источник – АМИ Trend.
  • При воспроизведении в Интернете Пользователь обязан дать гиперссылку на сайт www.trend.az
  • При воспроизведении материалов не допускается переработка их оригинального текста. Сокращение или перекомпоновка частей материала допускается, но только в той мере, в какой это не приводит к искажению его смысла.
  • Ответственность за искажение смысла материалов, возникшее вследствие их неточного воспроизведения, лежит на Пользователе.

2. Коммерческое использование материалов АМИ Trend:

  • В случае необходимости использования материалов, права на которые принадлежат АМИ Trend, Пользователям необходимо связаться с Агентством и дождаться получения письменного разрешения на использование материалов на платной основе.
  • По вопросам коммерческого использования всех материалов, продуктов и услуг АМИ Trend, необходимо обращаться в отдел продаж по телефонам: (+994 12) 437-12-68, факс: (+994 12) 497-30-89 или по электронной почте sales@trend.az

Настоящие Правила не являются договором.

АМИ Trend вправе в любое время изменить настоящие Правила без уведомления Пользователей. Любые изменения будут размещены на http://www.trend.az/ и обязанностью Пользователя является ознакомление с условиями Правил путем посещения сайта. Изменения вступают в силу в момент их опубликования на сайте.